Resending member invitations can be time-consuming since they have to be done one-by-one for every member.

Now, you can resend all pending invitations to any member who hasn't accepted their invite with a single click!

To resend invitations, go to your Members area, click on the Actions dropdown, and click Resend invitations.


Reminding your members to accept their invitation is a simple way to improve your onboarding activation rates πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
Yes! This is awesome!

Now, when will we be able to see the members section on mobile? :)

Log in to add a comment

Log in